Ladies In Beef | Ladies in Beef members
15523
page,page-id-15523,page-template-default,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Ladies in Beef members

Ladies in Beef members

Ladies in Beef has a country-wide network of champions.
All the ladies are British beef farmers and proud of it!

 

If you want to become a member of Ladies in Beef, please complete the enquiry form

 

If you would like to know more about Ladies in Beef, contact Jilly Greed

Aberdeenshire

Sarah Morbey (Red Tractor assured)

coldwellsfarm@btinternet.com

Abergavenny

Christine Long

christinealong@hotmail.co.uk

07967642296

Bedfordshire

Elizabeth Wootton (Red Tractor assured)

elizabethwotton7@aol.com

01234 772130

07771575227

Berkshire

Clare Pill 

clare@saddlebackfarmshop.co.uk

01488 638806

07557994544

Buckinghamshire

Deborah Bartlett

promisedlandfarm@future-byte.net

07713 009781

 

Louise Smith (Red Tractor assured)

info@ajsmithfarming.co.uk

07909515714

 

Claire Morris (Red Tractor assured)

claire.h.morris@googlemail.com

01844 201562

07503 212468

 

Ellie Crawley White (Red Tractor assured)

chartridgefarm@tiscali.co.uk

07899 851787

 

 

Cambridgeshire

Julie Smart (Red Tractor assured)

rsmart123@msn.com

01945 430381

07826 831041

 

Judith Jacobs (Red Tractor assured)

moorfarmmeats@hotmail.com

07867807133

Carmarthenshire/Sir Gaerfyrddin

Delyth Price (Red Tractor assured)

delythprice@live.co.uk

01550 740242

 

Hayley Price (Red Tractor assured)

hprice@thrings.com

07813 478832

Cheshire

Helen Langley (Red Tractor assured)

helenlangley@mac.com

07808 764470

 

Audrey Nicholas

tnicholas417@btinternet.com

01829 720213

07522 739549

Cornwall

Charlotte Parfitt (Red Tractor assured)

chyvarloefarm@live.co.uk

07545 302989

 

Jane Watson Smyth (Red Tractor assured)

watson.smyth@btinternet.com

01841 532648

07970 652836

 

Gayle Bersey

gayle@bersey.fslife.co.uk

01503240478

 

Angela Stevens

angela@kinzere.com

07901820090

 

Jennifer Dunston (Red Tractor assured)

jenny@jennysbeef.co.uk

07917118037

 

Angela Stevens

angela@kinzere.com

07901820090

 

Sharron Hoskin

01726 842360

 

Juliet Cleave (Red Tractor assured)

ct-jvcleave@btconnect.com

 

Bridgette Clamp (Red Tractor assured)

steve@highertrenowin.co.uk

01736 362439

 

Morwenna Bone (Red Tractor assured)

jmorwenna@hotmail.com

07974 422914

 

Janet M. Davies

janet.canvin777@gmail.com

01326 564199

07794124617

County Down

Jocelyn Orr (Red Tractor assured)

jocelynorr@hotmail.co.uk

07784485019

Denbighshire

Beth Rees (Red Tractor assured)

rhyswbc2@aol.com

01824702663

07747505163

Derbyshire

Amy Wheelton (Red Tractor assured)

awheelton@btinternet.com

07973 909509

 

Angela Sargent

angela.sargent@tiscali.co.uk

Devon

Charlotte Jakins (Red Tractor assured)

info@moostonemeats.co.uk

01752 863523

01752 863420

 

Sally Grigg

sally@burrowfarm.com

01392 461215

07813 680612

 

Helen Taverner

taverners-farm@hotmail.co.uk

01392 832316

07515 125939

 

Daisy Parker (Red Tractor assured)

highwoodfarm@live.co.uk

01823 680660

 

Sarah Jamison (Red Tractor assured)

sarahjamison14@hotmail.co.uk

01566 784346

07973 827621

 

Jean Tulley (Red Tractor assured)

enquiries@waddetonbartonfarm.co.uk

01803 842174

07799422540

 

Helen Zeale (Red Tractor assured)

helen.zeale@2sfg.com

01430860348

 

Jilly Greed (Red Tractor assured)

jilly@ladiesinbeef.org.uk

07850 554713

 

Sarah May (Red Tractor assured)

info@redrubydevonbeef.co.uk

01363 84217

07977 012382

 

Victoria Maynard

columbparklims@btinternet.com

07773 340008

 

Tracey Slocombe

tracey.slocombe@btinternet.com

07737775205

 

Anne Jamison (Red Tractor assured)

wdamjamison@btconnect.com

01566784346

 

Hayley Belworthy (Red Tractor Assured)

hbelworthy@btinternet.com

01392 422720

07722579110

 

Suzanne Allonson-Bailey

suzanneallanson-bailey@hotmail.co.uk 

07525452745

01363 82885

 

Georgina Davie

georginadavie@hotmail.co.uk

07801273424

 

Emma Davie

emma-davie@hotmail.co.uk

 

Sophie Down

sophiedown@hotmail.co.uk

01329834214

07977732771

 

Alice Giles

alicegiles7@gmail.com

07791805066

 

Lauren Rich

lauren_rich@outlook.com

01548 821248

07582 729688

Dorset

Judi James

judijames44@hotmail.co.uk

07765 248739

 

Sarah Worrall

info@launcestonfarm.co.uk

 

Liz Yeandle

lizyeandle@hotmail.com

01305 853857

 

Bev King (Red Tractor assured)

bev297@gmail.com

01305 889516

 

Hannah Green

hannahxxx@hotmail.com

 

Jane Haw

janehaw@f2s.com

07789 118378

 

Clare Lees (Red Tractor assured)

clare.lees@postgreen.co.uk

01202 622505

07785 595930

 

Julie Plumley (Red Tractor assured)

Julie@futureroots.net

01963 210254

Durham

Imogen Hirst (Red Tractor assured)

imogen1212@gmail.com

imogen1212@gmail.com

Essex

Mary Hull (Red Tractor assured)

m.h.turncole@btconnect.com

 

Jo Partridge (Red Tractor assured)

partridge96@btinternet.com

07743 176027

 

Anna Blumfield (Red Tractor assured)

deersbrookmeats@btinternet.com

01371 850671

07766543493

 

Jenny Taylor (Red Tractor assured)

jenny@lowerdairyfarm.co.uk

01206 262314

Gloucestershire

Tanya Robbins (Red Tractor assured)

tjt.robbins@gmail.com

07929 525054

 

Chantal Brown (Red Tractor assured)

info@cotswoldveal.co.uk

07778700539

 

Marion Conisbee-Smith

marion.conisbee-smith@tesco.net

01452 770915

 

Judy Hancox

office@buttsfarmrarebreeds.co.uk

01285 869414

 

Debra Lang

deerhurst@talk21.com

01452 780373

Hampshire

Jo Greatorex

jottx@yahoo.co.uk

07799 555895

 

Jane Denley

denley4@btinternet.com

01329834214

07977732771

 

Mel Momber (Red Tractor assured)

hatchmoorfarm@virginmedia.com

01420 538139

 

Alison Cook (Red Tractor assured)

alison@wintershillfarm.f9.co.uk

07979 821470

Hertfordshire
Kent

Michele Ellis

enquiries@hksdcountrymarkets.co.uk

07414 958179

 

Ellen Kincaid (Red Tractor assured)

ellenkincaid@hotmail.com

01227 700205

 

Polly Dumbreck

polly@hoopersfarm.net

01732 863472

07768 838072

 

Clare Holdstock (Red Tractor assured)

office@holdstocks.eclipse.co.uk

07966 238393

Lancashire

Susan Bracken (Red Tractor assured)

newhousefarm100@btinternet.com

07949509622

Leicestershire

Laura Harding (Red Tractor assured)

laura@livinginthecity.com

07808063326

Lincolnshire

Tess Patrick (Red Tractor assured)

tess.patrick@hotmail.co.uk

07895057568

 

Susanna Gorst

susanna@oxcombe.me.uk

Midlothian/Edinburghshire

Jenny Harkness

jenny.harkness@aks-scotland.co.uk

07725126905

Norfolk

Yvonne Long (Red Tractor assured)

longr@btconnect.com

01362 693135

07780 996660

 

Caitlin Clarke

cclarke64@live.co.uk

07827541695

 

Karin Newell (Red Tractor assured)

kjr20@cam.ac.uk

01366 500357

07710 357813

 

Helen Reeve

hmreeve@msn.com

07795327011

 

Izzie Orr (Red Tractor assured)

izzieorr@yahoo.co.uk

07774497204

Northamptonshire

Milly Wastie (Red Tractor assured)

milly.wastie@rabi.org.uk

07525 323450

 

Emma Graves (Red Tractor assured)

em_surman@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Sarah Ford (Red Tractor assured)

mail@tilbrookfarm.co.uk

01327261776

Northumberland

Elizabeth Emily Hutchinson (Red Tractor assured)

lizzy365@hotmail.com

07929348597

07929348597

 

Fiona Glossop

m.glossop10@btinternet.com

Powys

Eleanor Martin (Red Tractor assured)

eleanor.jane.martin@gmail.com

07793007856

 

Tess Hallett

welsh.wonders@hotmail.co.uk

07880 898922

Shropshire

Jeannie Tomlin

info@alternativemeats.co.uk

01948 871200

07841 336621

 

Helen Cork

helen_cork@hotmail.com

07751 138438

Somerset

Sue Knight (Red Tractor assured)

doncombeblondes@hotmail.com

01275 372256

07806 716083

 

Sally Meredith (Red Tractor assured)

sal.meredith@tiscali.co.uk

01934732231

07786337816

 

Jools Turner

jturner@tutorpro.com

01823 673314

07860 375888

 

Sarah Welland (Red Tractor assured)

faircott@hotmail.co.uk

07977467717

 

Ruth Kimber

info@kimbersfarmshop.co.uk

07769 561976

 

Celia Gay (Red Tractor assured)

celia@newtonfarmfoods.co.uk

01225 873707 (butchery)

07799 472268

01225 873624

 

Polly Triggol (Red Tractor assured)

polly.wheen@gmail.com

07833 714672

 

Rebekah Batchelor (Red Tractor assured)

rabatchelor@tiscali.co.uk

01823 602711

Staffordshire

Sue Foxall (Red Tractor assured)

foxallsue@hotmail.com

01785 840056

 

Harriet Wilson (Red Tractor assured)

harrietwilson1@live.co.uk

07969 659032

 

Rebecca Tomlinson (Red Tractor assured)

rebecca@rebecca183.orangehome.co.uk

07817 892837

 

Yvonne Yates (Red Tractor assured)

hobbleendfarm@btconnect.com

07801 837662

 

Rosie Ellen (Red Tractor Assured)

rosieellenryan@yahoo.com

07910839442

 

 

 

Suffolk

Merna Merrett (Red Tractor assured)

churchfarm@hotmail.com

07881915281

Surrey

Barbara Kingsley-Monks

enquiries@churchfarmservices.co.uk

01883 650244

07976 579991

 

Paula Matthews (Red Tractor assured)

01306731600

 

Penny Vaughan

pennyvaughan@hotmail.com

01342 842516

07775924141

 

Susanna Carter (Red Tractor assured)

smalldesigns1@hotmail.com

07980 826778

Sussex

Janet Holt (Red Tractor assured)

motherofmany@hotmail.co.uk

01243 811257

07884 436224

 

Maxine May (Red Tractor assured)

irmenterprises@btinternet.com

01273 813641

07732 272082

 

Liz Vande Putte (butcher)

mmm.swissbiscuit@gmail.com

07759631710

01903 812685

 

Joanne Knowles (Red Tractor assured)

joanne@trenchmore.co.uk

07711 698 279

 

Johanna North (Red Tractor assured)

johanna@haredown.com

07590 413609

Warwickshire

Suzanne Clarke (Red Tractor assured)

studfarmshenton@btconnect.com

01455 213973

07968 481875

 

Victoria Andrew

victoria.andrew@hotmail.co.uk

07951577652

Wiltshire

Heather Marie Niman

heathermariehn@hotmail.com

07827 917532

 

Claire Barton (Red Tractor assured)

barton_claire@hotmail.com

07977 894986

 

Minette Batters (Red Tractor assured)

minette@ladiesinbeef.org.uk

07771 880049

 

Alison Parsons (Red Tractor assured)

AParsons@savills.com

07929 911286

 

Patricia Holloway (Red Tractor assured)

patholloway@yahoo.co.uk

07866 433753

Worcestershire

Julia Evans (Red Tractor assured)

epevans@btconnect.com

07800 770698

Yorkshire

Rachel Spensley (Red Tractor assured)

rsuttill81@yahoo.co.uk

07827 918240

 

Emillie Summers (Red Tractor assured)

Emillies@icloud.com

07710 588958

 

Nicola Duggleby

nicola@beswickhall.co.uk

01377 270387

07818 169025

 

Kelly Medcalf

medcalf19@live.co.uk

07774 418253

07824 834553

 

Rachael Walshaw

rachael_walshaw@hotmail.com

07979 355977

 

Charlotte Shipley (Red Tractor assured)

info@manorfarmbeef.co.uk

01262 490354

07912 941333

 

Sarah Simpson (Red Tractor assured)

girlplustractor@live.co.uk

07808 028755

 

Ashleigh Fenwick (Red Tractor assured)

a.e.fenwick@live.co.uk

07969012790

 

Helena Ellis (Red Tractor assured)

Helena.ellis@btconnect.com

01430860348

01430860348

 

Sallie Lloyd

lloyd.sallie@googlemail.com

01845 597 966

 

Rosey Dunn (Red Tractor assured)

roseydunn@northcarlton.freeserve.co.uk

07957 883180

 

Christine Thompson (Red Tractor assured)

reagarthfarm@gmail.com

 

Catherine Thompson (Red Tractor assured)

pm.rhodes@farmersweekly.net

 

Helena Ellis (Red Tractor Assured)

helena.ellis@btconnect.com

01430 860348

07999379533

 

Helen Earnshaw (Red Tractor assured)

helen@dovecourt.com

01751 431697

 

H Whittaker

coleywalks@tiscali.co.uk

01422 202690

Our mission

The mission of Ladies in Beef:

To work with the supply chain to champion Red Tractor farm assured beef

to increase consumer support for the British beef industry through all outlets.

to own and promote Great British Beef Week each year.

Ladies in Beef will do this by working with supply chain partners to identify PR opportunities to tell the story of farm assured British beef to consumers, covering a range of topics from nutrition and recipe versatility through to sustainability.

Red Tractor

Red Tractor

We all want quality food that’s affordable and safe to eat, which is why Ladies in Beef support the Red Tractor.

 

The Red Tractor is an independent mark of quality that guarantees the food we’re buying comes from farms and food companies that meet high standards of food safety and hygiene, animal welfare and environmental protection.

 

www.redtractor.org.uk